Water&Waste >> Mitarbeiter >> Mitarbeiter Labor

Labor

Sidebar Image
 

Ing. Katharina Kefeder

Leiterin Labor
Umweltanalytikerin
Bereich Chemie
Qualitätsmanagementbeauftragte
katharina.kefeder@waterandwaste.at

 

Ing. Marc Schmidt

stv. Leiter Labor
Umweltanalytiker
Bereich Chemie
marc.schmidt@waterandwaste.at

 

DI Dr. Valentin Iordachita

Methodenentwicklung
Umweltanalytiker
Bereich Chemie
Prüfstellenleiter Stellvertreter
valentin.iordachita@waterandwaste.at

 

Ing. Anna Baranowski

Umweltanalytikerin
Bereich Chemie
anna.baranowski@waterandwaste.at

 

Ing. Ronald Bauer

Umweltanalytiker
Bereich Chemie
ronald.bauer@waterandwaste.at

 

Suvdaa Dashbaatar, MSc

Umweltanalytikerin
Bereich Geotechnik
suvdaa.dashbaatar@waterandwaste.at

 

Gerlinde Dockner

Umweltanalytikerin
Bereich Agrar- u. Bodenkunde
gerlinde.dockner@waterandwaste.at

 

Ilse Jandl

Umweltanalytikerin
Bereich Chemie
ilse.jandl@waterandwaste.at

 

Judyta Komasiak

Umweltanalytikerin
Bereich Chemie
judyta.komasiak@waterandwaste.at

 

Katalin Kovacs

Umweltanalytikerin
Bereich Chemie
katalin.kovacs@waterandwaste.at

 

Roman Leinwather

Laborleiter Agrar- u. Bodenkunde
Umweltanalytiker
roman.leinwather@waterandwaste.at

 

Valentin Mayer

Lehrling Chemielabortechnik
valentin.mayer@waterandwaste.at

 

Joanna Nosek

Umweltanalytikerin
Bereich Chemie
joanna.nosek@waterandwaste.at

 

Andreas Pitschmann

Umweltanalytiker
Bereich Chemie
andreas.pitschmann@waterandwaste.at

 

Johannes Polszter

Umweltanalytiker
Bereich Geotechnik
johannes.polszter@waterandwaste.at

 

Wolfgang Schedl

Umweltanalytiker
Bereich Chemie
wolfgang.schedl@waterandwaste.at

 

Sabrina Seidl-Ullrich, MSc 

derzeit in Karenz

 

Dr. Joyce Severino

Umweltanalytikerin
Bereich Agrar- u. Bodenkunde
joyce.severino@waterandwaste.at

 

Kawa Arkadiusz

Umweltanalytiker
Bereich Chemie
kawa.arkadiusz@waterandwaste.at

 

Lukas Gerdenits, MSc

Umweltanalytiker
Bereich Geotechnik
lukas.gerdenits@waterandwaste.at 

 

DI Dzenana Kazic

Umweltanalytikerin
Bereich Geotechnik
dzenana.velic@waterandwaste.at