Water&Waste >> Mitarbeiter >> Mitarbeiter Verwaltung

Verwaltung

Sidebar Image
 

Ursula Huppmann

Leiterin Verwaltung
Qualitätsmanagementbeauftragte
ursula.huppmann@waterandwaste.at

 

Jutta Bednarik

Rechnungswesen
jutta.bednarik@waterandwaste.at

 

Tonja Foyth-Svoboda

Rechnungswesen
tonja.svoboda@waterandwaste.at

 

Ieva-Gabriele Sypkus

derzeit in Karenz

 

Kerstin Wallner

Sekretariat
kerstin.wallner@waterandwaste.at

 

Andrea Mrschtik

Sekretariat
Agrar und Bodenkunde
andrea.mrschtik@waterandwaste.at

 

Vanessa Adelpoller

Sekretariat
Schulungsbeauftragte
vanessa.adelpoller@waterandwaste.at

 

Christina Bogner

Projektabrechnung
christina.bogner@waterandwaste.at

 

Mirjeta Dauti

Projektabrechnung
Schulungsbeauftragte
derzeit in Karenz

 

lic. Carmen Iordachita

Abrechnung
carmen.iordachita@waterandwaste.at

 

Mag. Petra Nigl

Projektabrechnung
Technischer Innendienst
petra.nigl@waterandwaste.at

 

Daniela Sidl-Steindl

Abrechnung
daniela.sidl@waterandwaste.at

 

Christian Metzenbauer

IT-Techniker
christian.metzenbauer@waterandwaste.at