Eurofins NUA Umwelt >> Mitarbeiter >> Mitarbeiter Gewaesser

Projektabwicklung

Sidebar Image

 

 Gewässer:

 
 

Mag. Ulrich Purtscher

Abteilungsleiter Gewässer
Fachbereichsleiter Grundwasser
ulrich.purtscher@nua.co.at

 

Mag. Martina Adlboller

Fachbereichsleiterin Oberflächengewässer
martina.adlboller@nua.co.at

 

Werner Geringer

Projektabwicklung Außendienst
werner.geringer@nua.co.at

 

Anna-Maria Gschwandner

Projektabwicklung Außendienst
anna.gschwandner@nua.co.at

 

Ivan Mijic

Projektabwicklung Außendienst
ivan.mijic@nua.co.at

 

Tamara Schöck

Projektabwicklung Innendienst
tamara.schoeck@nua.co.at

 

Julia Weber

Projektabwicklung Außendienst
julia.weber@nua.co.at

 

Bernhard Zens, MSc

Projektabwicklung Außendienst
bernhard.zens@nua.co.at