Eurofins NUA Umwelt >> Mitarbeiter >> Mitarbeiter Labor

Labor

Sidebar Image

Roman Leinwather

Abteilungsleiter Labor
roman.leinwather@nua.co.at

 

Ing. Susanne Schweighhardt

Fachbereichsleiterin
physikalisch-chemische Prüfungen
susanne.schweighardt@nua.co.at

 

DI Eduard Taufratzhofer

Fachbereichsleiter
mikrobiologische Prüfungen
eduard.taufratzhofer@nua.co.at

 

 Roman Bauer

Umweltanalytiker
Bereich Chemie
roman.bauer@nua.co.at

 

 Daniela Keck

Umweltanalytikerin
Bereich Chemie
daniela.keck@nua.co.at

 

Vera Milic

Umweltanalytikerin
Bereich Mikrobiologie
vera.milic@nua.co.at

 

Jacqueline Nepola

Umweltanalytikerin
Bereich Mikrobiologie
jacqueline.nepola@nua.co.at

 

Georg Petroczi

Umweltanalytiker
Bereich Chemie
georg.petroczi@nua.co.at

 

Lucia Schögler

Umweltanalytikerin
Bereich Chemie
lucia.schoegler@nua.co.at

 

DI Astrid Sevcik-Klöckler

Umweltanalytikerin
Bereich Mikrobiologie
astrid.sevcik@nua.co.at

 

Malgorzata Toth

Umweltanalytikerin
Bereich Mikrobiologie
twl@nua.co.at

 

Barbara Zöchling

Umweltanalytikerin
Bereich Chemie
barbara.zoechling@nua.co.at