Eurofins NUA Umwelt >> Mitarbeiter >> Mitarbeiter Luftbeschaffenheit

Projektabwicklung

Sidebar Image

 

Luftbeschaffenheit: 

 
 

Ing. Frank Hajek

Abteilungsleiter Luftbeschaffenheit
Fachbereichsleiter Luftbeschaffenheit
frank.hajek@nua.co.at

 

Dr. Andreas Amann

Konsulent für West-Österreich
andreas.amann@nua.co.at

 

Ing. Bernd Brunner

Projektabwicklung
bernd.brunner@nua.co.at

 

Ing. Alexander Klima

Projektabwicklung
Qualitätsmanagement
alexander.klima@nua.co.at

 

Patrick Pfeiffer

Projektabwicklung
patrick.pfeiffer@nua.co.at

 

Hermann Sieberer, BSc

Projektabwicklung
hermann.sieberer@nua.co.at

 

Anton Tanzberger

Projektabwicklung
anton.tanzberger@nua.co.at