Eurofins NUA Umwelt >> Mitarbeiter >> Mitarbeiter Verwaltung

Verwaltung

Sidebar Image
 Christina Grundmann

Christina Grundmann

Controlling und Buchhaltung
christina.grundmann@nua.co.at

 

Julia Freundorfer

Sekretariat
empfang@nua.co.at

 

Jan Hajek

Buchhaltung
jan.hajek@nua.co.at

 

Harald Hintermayer

IT
harald.hintermayer@nua.co.at

 

Natalia Hochgerner

Sekretariat
natalia.hochgerner@nua.co.at

 

Hannerl Lassak

Lohn- und Gehaltsabrechnung
hannerl.lassak@nua.co.at

 

Stefan Schnopfhagen

Buchhaltung
stefan.schnopfhagen@nua.co.at

 

Alexandra Schwalm

Buchhaltung
alexandra.schwalm@nua.co.at