Eurofins NUA Umwelt >> Mitarbeiter >> Mitarbeiter Wasser

Projektabwicklung

Sidebar Image

 

Wasser: 

 
 

Ing. Werner Hahn

Abteilungsleiter Wasser
werner.hahn@nua.co.at

 

DI Katrin Hoffmann

Sachverständige für
Lebensmittelkontrolle und Hygiene
katrin.hoffmann@nua.co.at

 

DI Eduard Taufratzhofer

Sachverständiger für
Lebensmittelkontrolle und Hygiene
eduard.taufratzhofer@nua.co.at

 

Sevda Candir

Projektabwicklung Innendienst
sevda.candir@nua.co.at

 

Ing. Andrea Kretz

Projektabwicklung Außendienst
andrea.kretz@nua.co.at

 

Gabriele Marczy

Projektabwicklung Außendienst
gabriele.marczy@nua.co.at

 

Sonja Schneidhofer

Projektabwicklung Innendienst
sonja.schneidhofer@nua.co.at 

 

Ing. Konrad Schweighardt

Projektabwicklung Außendienst
konrad.schweighardt@nua.co.at

 

Ing. Markus Seidl

Projektabwicklung Außendienst
markus.seidl@nua.co.at

 

Yves Vorderdörfler

Projektabwicklung Außendienst
yves.vorderdoerfler@nua.co.at