Eurofins Umwelt Österreich >> Mitarbeiter >> Mitarbeiter Labor

Labor

Sidebar Image

Ing. Katharina Kefeder

Leiterin Labor
stv.Prüfstellenleiterin
Umweltanalytikerin
Bereich Chemie
Qualitätsmanagementbeauftragte
katharina.kefeder@waterandwaste.at

 

Ing. Anna Baranowski

stv. Leiterin Labor
Umweltanalytikerin
Bereich Chemie
anna.baranowski@waterandwaste.at

   
 

Alexander Csaplovics, BSc.

Umweltanalytiker
alexander.csaplovics@waterandwaste.at

 

Suvdaa Dashbaatar, MSc

Umweltanalytikerin
Bereich Geotechnik
suvdaa.dashbaatar@waterandwaste.at

 

DI Dr. Valentin Iordachita

Methodenentwicklung
Umweltanalytiker
Bereich Chemie
valentin.iordachita@waterandwaste.at

 

Mag. Zrinka Kapetan

Umweltanalytikerin
Bereich Chemie
zrinka.kapetan@waterandwaste.at

 

Arkadiusz Kawa

Umweltanalytiker
Bereich Chemie
kawa.arkadiusz@waterandwaste.at

   
 

Katalin Kovacs

Umweltanalytikerin
Bereich Chemie
katalin.kovacs@waterandwaste.at

 

Joanna Nosek

Umweltanalytikerin
Bereich Chemie
joanna.nosek@waterandwaste.at

 

Christoph Plattensteiner

Umweltanalytiker
Bereich Chemie
christoph.plattensteiner@waterandwaste.at

 

Andreas Pitschmann

Umweltanalytiker
Bereich Chemie
andreas.pitschmann@waterandwaste.at

 

Johannes Polszter

Umweltanalytiker
Bereich Geotechnik
johannes.polszter@waterandwaste.at

   
 

Ing. Marc Schmidt

Umweltanalytiker
Bereich Chemie
marc.schmidt@waterandwaste.at

 

Dr. Joyce Severino

Umweltanalytikerin
Bereich Agrar- u. Bodenkunde
joyce.severino@waterandwaste.at

 

Erwin Weißinger

Umweltanalytiker
Bereich Chemie

erwin.weißinger@waterandwaste.at

Sandra They

derzeit in Karenz

Roman Leinwather

Abteilungsleiter Labor
roman.leinwather@nua.co.at

 

Ing. Susanne Schweighhardt

Fachbereichsleiterin
physikalisch-chemische Prüfungen
susanne.schweighardt@nua.co.at

   
   
 

 Daniela Keck

Umweltanalytikerin
Bereich Chemie
daniela.keck@nua.co.at

   
 

Jacqueline Nepola

Umweltanalytikerin
Bereich Mikrobiologie
jacqueline.nepola@nua.co.at

   
 

DI Astrid Sevcik-Klöckler

Umweltanalytikerin
Bereich Mikrobiologie
astrid.sevcik@nua.co.at

   
 

Barbara Zöchling

Umweltanalytikerin
Bereich Chemie
barbara.zoechling@nua.co.at